List of Squad Leaders : LUSENET : The Defenders : One Thread

Pelleon - Strike Force
DefenderX - Alpha Squadron
Blue boy - Irae (Wrath) Squadron
ak47 - Iure (Justice) Squadron
Biggy - Mors (Death) Squadron
AngelDevil - Divinis (Divine) Squadron
Melriken - Spei (Hope) Squadron
Blue_mage - Aeterni (Eternal) Squadron

If any of the forementioned mages do not wish to become squad leaders, please archmail me as soon as possible. Thank you.

-- Anonymous, April 27, 2001

Moderation questions? read the FAQ