Why not? It might could work...greenspun.com : LUSENET : MR2 : One Thread
I have a question... again... Okay, bear with me here folks. If I were to try to combine my purebred Tiger with my Galaxy (Monol/????) why doesn't it list Tiger/???? as one of the possible results? I mean, that's all a White Tiger is, a Tiger/????, right? Sorry if I seem obsessed. I am. I want a White Tiger so badly I can taste it... (it tastes a little like venison stroganoff. I probably butchered the spelling of stroganoff.)
-- Justice (DemonCougar@hotmail.com), February 27, 2000
You can't combine ..../???? monsters to get more. It is just a rule, except for the Gold Suezo. It has been the rule and will probably continue to be the rule, even though we don't like it. Dang, Tecmo.
-- The Man (firstname.lastname@example.org), February 28, 2000.