Chaplains on bikes : LUSENET : Games Workshop Walsall's Help Line : One Thread

If you buy the Chaplain on Bike miniature does he count as an Indepedent Character or not.Please help.

-- Anonymous, June 04, 1999


Dear Mark, Yes a Chaplain on a bike does count as an indepedent character. In the Ultramarine codex under Chaplian,Wargear- The Chaplain may ride a bike at a cost of 20 points. With any character space marine you can buy a bike. All character rules still aply except that he's now on a bike.

-- Anonymous, September 03, 1999

Moderation questions? read the FAQ