Necron Question? : LUSENET : Games Workshop Discussion : One Thread

Does anybody know if Necrons can ally with Space Marines?If no who can they ally with?

-- M.Floren (, December 23, 1998


you can change the rules around to do what you want it to do. aslong as the person you are playing allows you to do so.

-- kain (, December 23, 1998.

if you are sticking to the background of necrons the answer would be no thye probably wouldn't ally with anyone.

-- (, December 24, 1998.

do you have the necron stats please tell me them

-- peter j hancox (, March 21, 1999.

Moderation questions? read the FAQ