Can Chaos ally with Dark Eldar? : LUSENET : Games Workshop Discussion : One Thread

Can Chaos ally with the Dark Eldar?

-- Chris Simms (, December 16, 1998


In the new edition, you cannot take allies like in the old edition (except space marines/imp. guard/sisters of battle with imperial agents), but you can always use 2 force charts to make a bigger army and I don't see why the evil Dark Eldar could not fight side by side with Chaos.

-- LouisXV (, December 21, 1998.

They should be able to ally just play it like 2 different armies.

-- (, December 21, 1998.

Moderation questions? read the FAQ