Chaosarmory : LUSENET : Games Workshop Discussion : One Thread

If you equip your Chaoswarriors with the chaosarmory, does it count as magic Armor?

Are there any saving-throws for highelf boltthrowers?

-- King Attila (, October 09, 1998

Answers chaos armour cofers an extra +1 to the armour save but does not count as magic for the purposes of a 'magical' save. no save is allowed from any bolt thrower ..unless the save is a magical save.....golden infinatum GREYKNIGHT

-- darkchild (, October 10, 1998.

Moderation questions? read the FAQ