Armor Pen. : LUSENET : Games Workshop Discussion : One Thread

Is the armor penetration cumulative for all the shots fired by a sustained fire weapon?

-- Bryan (, July 31, 1998


more detail needed to answer ? give senario

-- steven love (, August 08, 1998.

No, they are not CUMULATIVE.

You roll for EACH hit as normal.

Example: Autocannon hits a vehicle: roll a 2 on Sust. Fire dice = 2 hits

Penetration 2 times at 8+2d6

You cannot trade in for one good hit, like Lightning Claws.

-- Jason Gustaves (, August 19, 1998.

Moderation questions? read the FAQ