[ Post New Message | Post Reply to this One | Send Private Email to Gameboy9 | Help ]

Response to Lemmings Talk

from Gameboy9 (goldengameboy@yahoo.com)
Well I can't personally rescind the one-credit rule, we have to agree by motion to do that. I think this is one of the rare times we can rescind that, however. Course, that's my opinion - I'll expand on it if required...

As for neccessary deaths - yes - there's a case where you have to put three blockers to save the other 22. That doesn't count as three lives lost, that would count for no lives lost. But if you put one lemming that little pit on the builder level and it doesn't get saved, that would be one life lost because the death was "unneccessary".

GB9

(posted 8707 days ago)

[ Previous | Next ]